over a month agoGlen Burnie, MD+21 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
Hi my name is aley im looking for a roommate situation. Its just me my two cats and two suitcases. We are relocating from florida and are preferrably looking for something furnished. Drug and drama free, preferrably looking for a spot near public transport.
Rent negotiable, meaning I have some flexibility. Looking for detached garage shed warehouse space to use as studio. Activities would include woodwork, painting, storage of existing work and materials. Thank you in advance. willing to look at anything you may have available!
$Sell Your House Fast$ Cash Buyers who stand out from all the If your are looking to learn how to sell my house fast then we are cash buyers and buy homes for cash. Sell your house now to a all cash investor in maryland and we will buy your house in 10-20 days. Now how would we help you sell your home ? #1 Offer you cash - #2 Settle Quickly - #3 Give your family a since of hope ...
Hello, I m Zac! I m hoping to find a place along the Silver metro line in Arlington VA and need to find a roommate! I consider myself to be a clean and laidback roommate, I enjoy playing and watching sports, traveling, and watching movies among other things.
Friendly, super chilled, social introverted person who's moving to DC from abroad in August. I'll most likely be taking up a position at a large non-profit while I study my master's in policy part time. Considerate and respectful, but definitely up for almost anything from concerts, theatre, bars and restaurants, museums, to outdoorsy stuff. Umm I dunno, if you need to ask me anything don't hes...
Hi! I m a super chill female early 20s looking for a chill room to rent. I m a free spirit , very open & understanding. I am 4/20 friendly. I work very hard everyday so I think I deserve to be able to smoke a joint or two after work lol. My ideal roommate would be outgoing or just all around drama free & just relaxed. I pretty much would stay in my room all day watching movies & such. I usually...
I am a 25 year old woman who is loving , goofy , and considerate of other people s space . I spend most of my time working or singing karaoke. I can get along with anyone.
Looking to find a nice place with good people. Also totally not a cereal killer.
12 + ... Next >