todayBowie, MD+9 milesJobs
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Bowie. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping and meal preparation. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car and who does not smoke.
todayWashington, DC+12 milesJobs
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Meal Preparation: Make smoothie and feed baby oats. Comfortable With Pets: Mini australian shepherd with super loving disposition. About the child(ren): We have a 6-month-old baby girl! She super outgoing and loves to giggle.
last weekDunkirk, MD+22 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I have a nine-month-old baby boy that I am looking for a nanny for Monday, Wednesday and Friday from about ten AM - four PM
Expecting a baby in September 2019. Looking into nanny share options starting January 2020.
Two very well mannered girls that need after school care for a few hours a day. Need someone that can drive the oldest to activities (soccer and lacrosse practice). Open to nanny share.
Newborn expected this December with need for a nanny in March. Looking for a nanny share in Arlington, M-F for 40 hrs/ week
Hello! Henry and Amelia are looking for a flexible nanny. Mom recently got a new job that involves travel and dad works long hours. We need someone to pick us up after school M-F and help us transition into our evening routine. Our schools are about a fourteen minute walk apart (the whole process taking about an hour by foot) and a five minute drive ( we have a car if you have a license). We al...
Starting this process early! I am due in November with our 1st child looking for a nanny and a family to share with in early March. We do not know what we are having. Would love to find a family that is close to us! Would be willing to come to you!
last weekColumbia, MD+18 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I want you to start part-time from October first until October 30th tentatively. Until the baby comes, the main tasks are to bring Vrishank from school, feed him, bathe him, help with light house work etc. So I am thinking it will be best if you can come during the evenings, may be from 5:30-7:30 or from 6-8. I am assuming that this way, you can continue working at CLC in the morning, since I n...
Hi ! My name is Michael. Me and my wife are looking for a nanny for our nine months old angel!
Expecting a baby in October 2019. Looking to join or create a nanny share with a family nearby in Washington DC!
Family with two kids and a great nanny looking to take on one additional family for a nanny share in our Kingstowne home over the next few months
Our wonderful son was born on May 13 and we had a baby nurse for the 1st 3 weeks to help us get started and are now looking for full time help :) Day/hours are: Monday-Friday, 8am-6pm. We also have a small dog who is pad trained and requires some feeding and lots of loving. Thank you!