At The Nannie Helen at 4800, you ll find an apartment that is designed for those who seek a quality home that meets and exceeds their expectations. This community has everything that you want in a new apartment home: carefully selected amenities for your enjoyment, a location in Washington DC you desire and great features that are centered on comfort and style. We offer spacious one, two, and t...
yesterdayHoward Beach, NY+239 milesJobs
We need a nanny to take care of 1 child in Howard Beach. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter. Flexible start date.
yesterdayPhiladelphia, PA+135 milesJobs
My family is looking for full time care for our newborn boys that will be 3 months old starting the end of August. We live in Francisville/Fairmount Weekly Pay $800-900/weekly (negotiable) Hours 40-45 a week; Monday through Friday 7:00-4/4:30 flexible and TBD Expectations: Wash/feed/change babies Kids laundry Keep to schedule Wash bottles/prep bottles Accept deliveries (groceries) Qualification...
yesterdayBrooklyn, NY+232 milesJobs
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Brooklyn. And we're looking now! We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. Looking for a caregiver for my 6-year-old daughter. Flexible start date.
yesterdayEast Hampton, VA+137 milesJobs
Hi there I'm Emily! My husband and my 1. 5-year-old son just recently got stationed at Langley AFB. We are both in the Air Force and we're both Security Forces, so our schedule can get a little hectic. I'll be working from 5 am-2 pm and my husband from 2 pm-10 pm (depending on if nothing crazy happens that day). We'll need childcare from approximately 12 pm-3 pm so my husband can get ready for ...
yesterdayHarrisonburg, VA+143 milesJobs
We are looking for a great nanny for 3 children in Harrisonburg. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
yesterdayRichmond, VA+105 milesJobs
We are looking for reliable, professional caregivers who can work our on-call backup care jobs. Only apply if you can work on-call between 8am-6pm. On-call backup care is for families who need last minute in-home childcare. Candidate must be professional, prompt, and dedicated to quality.MUST have 2 + years of experience working with multiple children, be organized, have a love for kids and hav...
yesterdayWyncote, PA+141 milesJobs
Seeking a nanny near Wyncote for 1 child. Hoping you can start soon! Comfortable With Pets: We have a 5-year-old husky mix.
yesterdaySicklerville, NJ+140 milesJobs
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 2 children. Homework help: Provide reading support for my sons who are 7 and 11 years old in order to prevent summer slide.
yesterdayBrooklyn, NY+232 milesJobs
Baby girl will be about 2-3 months old in private house. Have a large dog that is extremely friendly. Will require pick ups at times of 3-year-old boy who is attending school one block from home. Light housekeeping and meal prep needed. Care will be for baby. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a c...
yesterdayBurtonsville, MD+10 milesJobs
We need a nanny for our 2 children in Burtonsville. And we're looking now! We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. We require that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son and 6-year-old son. My schedule may vary.
yesterdayPhiladelphia, PA+135 milesJobs
About The Job: Hello my name is Kira. I'm seeking a caretaker living in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. My goal is to connect with a good candidate who has availability Weds And Thursday's. Additional Availability: Starting last week in June. How to Connect: You can reach out via this website and I will follow up.
As of right now, my family is looking for a in home nanny for our daughter Amelia! The job is listing for part-time. Only for Wednesday, Thursday and Friday of each week. The hours of 8am till 4pm/5pm depending when my husband will come home after work. What we are looking for is mostly to care for our newborn. Basic attentive care, feeding, naps, diaper change, play time, etc. We do have a dog...
yesterdayGreenwich, CT+264 milesDomestic Care Jobs
NANNY, LIVE- IN/OUT (GREENWICH, CT)Division: Domestic HospitalityRef ID: R4345741116Location: Greenwich, CTSalary: DOE Position title: Nanny, Live-In/Out (Greenwich, CT)DescriptionProminent Family seeks loving, caring and experienced Live-In/Out Nanny. Assignments include but are not limited to: Assisting with the daily care, supervision and education of children while creating a fun, safe, sti...
yesterdayLaurel, MD+9 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Our 1st child, we travel a lot, own 2 business and I'm in school. Additional needs include meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. For more information: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/nanny-needed-for-1-child-in-apply-in-laurel_i27438136
Seeking a nanny near Monticello for one child. Hoping you can start immediately! For more information: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/nanny-needed-for-1-child-in-apply-in-monticello_i27438128
yesterdayRaleigh, NC+251 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Relocating to Raleigh from Chicago. Open to nanny share, but need full time care. Oliver just turned 1 and is an active, funny and adventurous little human. Drop-off would likely be around 7:30 and pick-up would likely be around 6 pm.
Our baby will be born Jan ninth, 2020 and we need a nanny starting March 16th.